THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 05TH FEBRUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-29/2023	Anirudha Malik	Annapurna Sethy, Sarpanch,
		Penthapal G.P. & another.
2. LY-122/2023	Sushanta Kumar Sethi	Binay Kumar Mishra, J.E, Charigaon & others.
3. LY-156/2023	Sushanta Kumar Sethi	Binay Kumar Mishra, (JE),
		Charigaon G.P. & others.
4. LY-159/2023	Sudam Malik	Binaya Kumar Mishra (JE)
		Charigaon G.P. & others.
5. LY-180/2023	Sharat Senapati	Jyoti Bikash Dash, B.D.O.,
6. LY-214/2023	Prabeena Sethy	Chandbali & eight others. Kailash Ch. Murmu, BDO, Polasara
		& others.
7. LY-442/2023	Krutibas Das	Babitarani Rout, Ex-Sarpanch,
		Koilipur G.P. & others.
8. LY-644/2023	Pratap Chandra Mohanty	Collector-cum-D.M., Kendrapada
		& others.
9. LY-648/2023	Kartika Chandra Das	BDO, Nischintakoili Block & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)