THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 07TH FEBRUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE	
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT	

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-567/2023	Asim Kumar Nayak	Sharat Ku. Panda, Dy. Range Officer, Kuchinda & others.
2. LY-590/2023	Sachindra Kumar Sahoo	Collector & D.M, Boudh & others.
3. LY-620/2023	Kartik Chandra Sahoo	Manjulata Behera, Sarpanch,
·		Madhusasan G.P., Garadpur Block
		Kendrapada & others.
4. LY-679/2023	Manas Ranjan Acharya	Collector-cum-DM, Kendrapada
		& others.
5. LY-685/2023	Manas Ranjan Acharya	Project Director, Kendrapada & others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-61/2022	Hrudananda Parida	Narendra Ku. Sahoo, Ex-Dy. Director, Horticulture,
(along with)		Dhenkanal
LY-324/2022	Priyabrata Garnaik	Bipin Bihari Panigrahi, Ex-Joint Secretary. Deptt. of Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment, Odisha & others.
2. LY-490/2022	Sashikanta Sankhua & Others.	B.D.O., Dhamnagar & two others.
3. LY-60/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Principal Secretary, P.R. & D.W. Deptt., Govt. of Odisha others.
4. LY-229/2023	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Binodini Mahali, Asst. Horticulture Officer, Garadpur & another.
5. LY-269/2023	Debashisa Panda	Debiprasad Mohanty, J.E & two others.
6. LY-282/2023	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, Executive Officer, & others.
7. LY-483/2023	Pradipta Kumar Swain	B.D.O., Nishcintakoili & others.

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
8.	LY-599/2023	Susant Kumar Mallik	P.E.O, J. Dengapadar G.P., Polsara & others.
9.	LY-605/2023	Bauribandhu Pradhan	B.D.O., Nuagaon Block, Nayagarh & others.

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY-416/2023(DA) Anusuya Barik Narayan Ch. Nayak, OAS, along with Ex-B.D.O., Dasarathpur. LY-114/2019 (disposed of)

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)