THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 12TH FEBRUARY, 2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M. HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-699/202	3 Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	Principal Secretary, SD & TE Deptt.			
		Odisha & five others.			
2. LY-15/2024	Annapurna Ghosh	Punam Rout, BDO, Jaleswar & another.			
3. LY-32/2024	Gyanendra Mallick	Tahasildar, Bari & another.			
4. LY-33/2024	Gyanendra Mallick	Tahasildar, Bari & another.			
5. LY-35/2024	Rakesh Ku. Pradhan	Biswajit Ghosh,			
		District Education officer, Puri.			
HEARING MATTERS					
1 1 1 1 1 1 0 / 202	22 Dringing Dity Dattagil	Dradia Kumar Cahan Ev Drinsing			

1. L	Y-418/2023	Principal, Biju Pattnaik	Pradip Kumar Gahan, Ex-Principal
		Degree College of Science	Biju Pattnaik Degree College of
		& Education	Science & Education & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)