THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 16TH FEBRUARY,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1.	LY-316/2020	Kabita Senapati	Rabindra Kumar Sethy, Sarpanch Nischintakoili & another.
2.	LY-44/2021	Himanshu Sekhar Acharya	Narendra Kumar Sahu, Asst. Director of Horticultur, Sonepur
3.	LY-734/2021	Umesh Chandra Nayak	Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal.
4.	LY-207/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Kumar Behera,
			Executive Officer,
			Choudwar Municipality & three others.
5.	LY-291/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal,
			Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
6.	LY-292/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal, Ex-Sarpanch Koliatha G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)