### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

# LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 23<sup>RD</sup> FEBRUARY,2024

## **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

AT-11:00 A.M HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1.	LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur & others.
2.	LY-630/2021	Tanay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida, MLA, Remuna, Balasore & another.
3.	LY-667/2021 Along with	Binayak Rath	Director, Local Fund Audit, Odisha Bhubaneswar & others.
	LY-515/2022	Binayak Rath	Bijaylaxmi Satpathy, Audit officer cum Asst. Examiner Local Fund Audit, Bhubaneswar.
4.	LY-670/2021	Satish Kumar Biswal	Tahasildar, Dharmasala, Jajpur & another.
5.	LY-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhary	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri.
6.	LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President, Maa Sarla Mahila Sangathan of Bedapur G.P. & others.
7.	LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resource Department, Swachha Bhawan & nine others.
8.	LY-163/2023	Banka Bihari Mohapatra	Madan Mohan Dey, I/C Headmaster Putineswar High School, Putina & others.
9.	LY-235/2023	Prasanna Ku. Jena	C.S. Rathore, Collector & D.M., Jajpur & four others.
10.	LY-354/2023	Anirudha Panda & others	Tahasildar, Dasarathpur.
11.	LY-410/2023	Pradeep Pradhan	Swagat Das, Tahasildar, Dharmasala & others.

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**