THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 27TH FEBRUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-603/2023	Banani Parida	Amrit Ruturaj, Collector,
		Kendrapada & others.
2. LY-649/2023	Sanjay Kumar Chhuria	Minarani Mangal, DEO, Sambalpur.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-83/2023	Deepak Ranjan Swain	Principal Secretary, PR & DW Deptt.,
		Odisha & others.
2. LY-263/2023	Nilachala Sahu	Chitaranjan Das, BDO, Digapahandi
		& three others.
3. LY-312/2023	Purna Chandra Das	Puluram Kisku, RI Righagad & others.
4. LY-368/2023	Sarbeswar Das	BDO, Pattamundai & others.
5. LY-502/2023	Priyabrata Garnaik	Atanu Kumar Samant, Exe. Officer,
		Municipality, Dhenkanal & others.
6. LY-608/2023	Soubhagya Ranjan Jena	Sudhir Kumar Nayak, BDO,
		Sadar Block, Dhenkanal & others.
7. LY-609/2023	Soubhagya Ranjan Jena	Sudhir Kumar Nayak, BDO,
		Sadar Block, Dhenkanal & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)