THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 29TH FEBRUARY, 2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-583/2023	Sushant Kumar Jena	Artabandhu Lenka, Ex-BDO (now retd.) Banki, Cuttack & others.
2.	LY-69/2024	Prafulla Kumar Bhuyan	Kailash Chandra Parida, Sarpanch, Balisahipatana, Gop & others.
3.	LY-70/2024	Tulsiram Chhatria	Sanjib Kumar Jena, JE, Jaipatna Block & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-497/2022	Dillip Kumar Senapati	Debabrata Das (OAS), BDO, Bhandaripokhari & Six others.
2.	LY-541/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mohanty	Akhaya Mishra, S.P., Vigilance, Cuttack Division, Cuttack & 3 others.
3.	LY-79/2023	Rabinarayan Moharana	Saroj Kumar Dash, Lecturer in odia, Raghunathjew (Degree) college & others.
4.	LY-107/2023	Binod Singh	Head Master, Sanskrit Rastriya

Himansu Sekhar Nayak

Rajib Kumar Jena

5. LY-305/2023

6. LY-433/2023

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Polasara Block & others.

& others.

Prathamika Bidyalaya, Kantabanjhi

Collector, Bhadrak & others.

Dharmaraj Parida, A.BDO I/C,