THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 04TH MARCH,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-710/2023	Ram Shankar Meher	Satyabrata Sahu, IAS,
		Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt.,
		FE & CC Department & another.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-420/2023	Tilottama Swain	Anama Charan Sahu, PEO,
		& others.
2. LY-656/2023	Niranjan Sethi	Collector-Cum-Mayurbhanj &
		others.
3. LY-657/2023	Sribatsa Chandra Das	Collector-cum-DM, Mayurbhanj
		& another.
4. LY-658/2023	Satrughan Parida	Collector-cum-DM, Mayurbhanj
		& others.
5. LY-667/2023	Surath Dalei	Dhananjay Behera, Gramasathi, Chhotapur & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)