THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 06TH MARCH,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-573/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P.
		& three others.
2. LY-45/2023	Pramod Kumar Mahakud	Jibardhana Barik, Ex-In charge Athmallik College & another.
3. LY-217/2023	Pradip Kumar Pradhan	Chakrabarti Singh Rathor,
		Collector, Jajpur & another.
4. LY-280/2023	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Dayanidhi Bag, Ex-Director,
		Soil Conservation & Watershed
		Development & three others.
5. LY-467/2023	Nirmal Ch. Das	Debendranath Dash (Lr.)
		Netaji Subash Memorial College.
6. LY-520/2023	Banamali Sethy	Ashok Kumar Mishra, PEO,
		Golaganda G.P. & others.
7. LY-607/2023	Niranjan Sahoo	Guru Charan Pani, PEO, Kandabindha
		& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)