THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 12TH MARCH,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

<u>CAUSE LIST</u>			
SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRES	SH ADMISSION		
1.	LY-714/2023	Krushna Chandra Mallick	Puspalata Malik, Sarpanch, Nagaspur G.P., Nischintakoili Block & others.
2.	LY-72/2024	Sunil Kumar Bishi	DEO, Kalahandi & others.
3.	LY-73/2024	Sunil Kumar Bishi	DEO, Kalahandi & others.
4.	LY-127/2024	Shabana Azmi	Prof. Dr. Sachidananda Mohanty, Director, Medical Education & Training Odisha, Bhubaneswar & others.
5.	LY-128/2024	Shabana Azmi	Prof. Dr. Prasanjit Mohanty, Dean & Principal, SCB Medical College CTC & others.
<u>HEAF</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-61/2022	Hrudananda Parida	Narendra Ku. Sahoo, Ex-Dy. Director, Horticulture,
	(along with)		Dhenkanal
	LY-324/2022	Priyabrata Garnaik	Bipin Bihari Panigrahi, Ex-Joint Secretary. Deptt. of Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment, Odisha & others.
2.	LY-60/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Principal Secretary, P.R. & D.W. Deptt., Govt. of Odisha others.
3.	LY-483/2023	Pradipta Kumar Swain	B.D.O., Nischintakoili & others.
4.	LY-575/2023	B. Panchanan Patra	Denish Behera, B.D.O., Dharakote Block, Ganjam & others.
5.	LY-576/2023	Prasana Kumar Pradhan	Denish Behera, B.D.O., Dharakote Block, Ganjam & others.
_	1.1/ 000/0000	Manai Kumar Calaa	Duefulle Malliel, Companie Diele C.D.

Prafulla Mallick, Sarpanch, Dhola G.P.

Narasingh Acharya, Former Principal

Choudwar College, Cuttack & others.

& others.

Manoj Kumar Sahoo

Subhendu Mohanty

6. LY-623/2023

7. LY-659/2023

SL. CASE NAME OF THE NAME OF THE NO. No. COMPLAINANT RESPONDENT

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY(DA)-04/2023 Binodini Sabat Directorate Elementary Education,

Odisha & another.

Along with

LY-510/2021 Binodini Sabat Directorate Elementary Education,

Odisha & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)