## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 13<sup>TH</sup> MARCH,2024

## **DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)**

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-567/2023	Asim Kumar Nayak	Sharat Ku. Panda, Dy. Range Officer, Kuchinda & others.
2.	LY-591/2023	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Principal Secretary to Govt., Co-operation Department, Secretariate, Bhubaneswar & others.
3.	LY-714/2023	Krushna Chandra Mallick	Puspalata Malik, Sarpanch, Nagaspur G.P., Nischintakoili Block
	Along with LY-436/2020 (Disposed case)	K.C. Mallick	& others. B.D.O., Nischintakoili & others.
4.	LY-715/2023	Padma Charan Patnaik	Chhabilata Nayak, Ex-Sarpanch, Pratapur G.P. & another.
5.	LY-717/2023	Debendranath Parida	Sidhartha Sankar Ray, Sarpanch, Mudupur G.P. & others.
6.	LY-28/2024	Sudarsan Maharana	Asst. Provident Fund Commissioner (EPF), Regional office, Berhampur.
7.	LY-75/2024	Bhagaban Bhoi	Pratap Pradhan, B.E.O., Kantapada & others.
<u>HEAI</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-1043/2020 Along with	Jyoti Prakash Pradhan	Rudra Prakash Das, DRCS & others.
	LY-223/2020	Ajay Kumar Sahu	Registrar, C.S. Odisha, Bhubaneswar & others.
2.	LY-782/2021	Samir Nayak	Kishore Chandra Kisan, Sarpanch Ardabahal G.P. & four others.
3.	LY-83/2023	Deepak Ranjan Swain	Principal Secretary, PR DW Deptt. Odisha & others.

Laxmipriya Paikaray

Sarbeswar Das

4. LY-304/2023

5. LY-368/2023

## **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**

Padmacharan Sahoo, BDO,

B.D.O., Pattamundai & others.

Nayagarh & others.