THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 14TH MARCH,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I AND THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-415/2022	Artatrana Bhuyan	Niharkanti Mishra, Mechanical
			Engg. ACE, Mechanical Circle,
			Hirakud, Sambalpur.
2.	LY-431/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P. & others.
3.	LY-435/2022	Sarat Kumar Parida	Principal, Athmalik College & others.
4.	LY-242/2023	Sadananda Samal	Debadatta Das, BDO, Bhandaripokhari
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

NAME OF THE