THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 18TH MARCH,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-660/2023	Sunita Naik & two others	Smt. Rosy Barada, Sarpanch,
		Dihapadhala G.P., Bhanjanagar Block,
		Ganjam & others.
2. LY-678/2023	Sarat Chandra Swain	Netrananda Mishra, J.E.,
		Nuagaon Block, Nayagarh & others.

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-29/2023	Anirudha Malik	Annapurna Sethy, Sarpanch, Penthapal G.P. & another.
2. LY-72/2023	Simanchal Jena	Jayaram Nayak, Sarpanch, Pailipada G.P.
3. LY-124/2023	Pradipta Kumar Biswal	Bandanamayee Tripathy, Sarpanch of Jamara G.P. & others.
4. LY-166/2023 Along with	Chhalia Behera	B.D.O., Kabisuryanagar & others.
LY-643/2021	Chhalia Behera	Sarpanch, Badamahuri G.P. & others.
5. LY-202/2023	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	Collector-cum- District Magistrate, Bhadrak & eight others.
6. LY-442/2023	Krutibas Das	Babitarani Rout, Ex-Sarpanch, Koilipur G.P. & others.
7. LY-537/2023	Archana Swain	Lambodhar Khuntia, BDO, Erasama & others.
8. LY-645/2023	Sumitra Bhoi	Sj. Daitary Singh, Principal U.N (Auto) College of Science of Technology
9. LY-653/2023	Sankar Bisoyi	Adaspur, Cuttack & others. Anup Ku. Panda, BDO, Jagannath Prasad, Ganjam & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)