THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22ND MARCH ,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY	′-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhary	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri.
2. LY	′-192/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	ADM (Jajpur) & others.
3. LY	/-235/2023	Prasanna Ku. Jena	C.S. Rathore, Collector & D.M.,
			Jajpur & four others.
4. LY	′-326/2023	Ramakanta Nayak	Smt.Rilu Behera & Sarbeswar Behura.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)