THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 02ND APRIL, 2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. I (B-II, GROUND FLOOR)

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, CHAIRPERSON-IN-CHARGE AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> . <u>HE/</u>	CASE No. ARING MATTERS	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
1.	LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Miss Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS,
	(LY-586/22)		Executive Officer, Jeypore
			Municipality & others.
2.	LY-439/2023	Hulash Mohapatra	Collector, Puri.
3.	LY-440/2023	Minaketan Behera	Collector, Puri.
4.	LY-561/2023	Nrusingha Charan Dash	Basanta Ku. Mallik, BDO, Nimapada.
			& Samartha Verma, Collector, Puri.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)